ISN News: The Guide to Crusade
Line - Gray
The Babylon Project
Line - Gray


Babylon 5
  What is Babylon 5?
  Cast List
  Main Cast
  Recurring Cast
  Q & A
  Babylon 5 Awards

Episode Guide
  Episode List
  Season 1
  Season 2
  Season 3
  Season 4
  Season 5
  What Happened In?

  The Gathering
  In the Beginning
  The River of Souls
  A Call to Arms
  B5: LOTR
  B5: TMOS
  B5: The Road Home

  Babylon 5
  In the Beginning

B5 Media



Episode List:

   When the series was originally run several episodes were delayed and shown later in the sequence than was intended (This was due to production constraints and other factors). Watching the show in its original run doesn't effect it very much in most cases, but there are some minor things that will make more sense if the episodes are viewed in the intended order. These episodes are emphasized.

TV Movies:

In the Beginning
The Gathering - (Babylon 5 Pilot)
The River of Souls
A Call to Arms

Season One ("Signs and Portents")
  1. Midnight on the Firing Line
  2. Soul Hunter
  3. Born to the Purple
  4. Infection
  5. The Parliament of Dreams
  6. Mind War
  7. The War Prayer
  8. And The Sky Full Of Stars
  9. Deathwalker
  10. Believers
  11. Survivors
  12. By Any Means Necessary
  13. Signs and Portents
  14. Grail
  15. Eyes
  16. A Voice in the Wilderness part 1
  17. A Voice in the Wilderness part 2
  18. Babylon Squared
  19. The Quality of Mercy
  20. TKO
  21. Legacies
  22. Chrysalis

Season Two ("The Coming Of Shadows")
  1. Points of Departure
  2. Revelations
  3. The Geometry of Shadows
  4. A Distant Star
  5. The Long Dark
  6. A Spider in the Web
  7. A Race Through Dark
  8. Places Soul Mates
  9. The Coming of Shadows
  10. GROPOS
  11. All Alone in the Night
  12. Acts of Sacrifice
  13. Hunter, Prey
  14. There All the Honor Lies
  15. And Now For a Word
  16. Knives
  17. In the Shadow of Z'ha'dum
  18. Confessions and Lamentations
  19. Divided Loyalties
  20. The Long, Twilight Struggle
  21. Comes the Inquisitor
  22. The Fall of Night

Season Three ("Point of No Return")
  1. Matters of Honor
  2. Convictions
  3. A Day in the Strife
  4. Voices of Authority
  5. Passing Through Gethsemane
  6. Dust to Dust
  7. Exogenesis
  8. Messages from Earth
  9. Point of No Return
  10. Severed Dreams
  11. Ceremonies of Light and Dark
  12. A Late Delivery From Avalon
  13. Sic Transit Vir
  14. Ship of Tears
  15. Interludes and Examinations
  16. Walkabout
  17. War Without End, Part One
  18. War Without End, Part Two
  19. Grey 17 Is Missing
  20. And the Rock Cried Out, No Hiding Place
  21. Shadow Dancing
  22. Z'ha'dum

 Season Four ("No Surrender, No Retreat")
  1. The Hour of the Wolf
  2. Whatever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?
  3. The Summoning
  4. Falling Toward Apotheosis
  5. The Long Night
  6. Into the Fire
  7. Epiphanies
  8. The Illusion of Truth
  9. Atonement
  10. Racing Mars
  11. Lines of Communication
  12. Conflicts of Interest
  13. Rumors, Bargains and Lies
  14. Moments of Transition
  15. No Surrender, No Retreat
  16. The Exercise of Vital Powers
  17. The Face of the Enemy
  18. Intersections in Real Time
  19. Between the Darkness and the Light
  20. Endgame
  21. Rising Star
  22. The Deconstruction of Falling Stars

Season Five ("The Wheel of Fire")
  1. No Compromises
  2. The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari
  3. The Paragon of Animals
  4. A View from the Gallery
  5. Learning Curve
  6. Strange Relations
  7. Secrets of the Soul
  8. Day of the Dead
  9. In the Kingdom of the Blind
  10. A Tragedy of Telepaths
  11. Phoenix Rising
  12. The Ragged Edge
  13. The Corps is Mother, The Corps is Father
  14. Meditations on the Abyss
  15. Darkness Ascending
  16. And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder
  17. Movement of Fire and Shadow
  18. Tha Fall of Centauri Prime
  19. Objects in Motion
  20. Objects at Rest
  21. Wheel of Fire
  22. Sleeping in Light

Home Back to Top
All original content (text and graphics) copyright (c) 1997,2008.